Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Executive Committee
Ed Dunkel Chairman
Precision Civil Engineering
Nicholas Audino
Vice Chairman
Newmark Grubb Pearson Commercial
Andy Haussler Secretary/Designated Director
Community & Economic Development Director, City of Clovis
Robert L.Wiebe Treasurer
Wiebe Hinton Hambalek LLP
Al Solis At-Large Director
Sol Development Associates, LLC
Jean Rousseau Designated Director CAO, County of Fresno
Wilma Quan-Schecter Designated Director
City Manager, City of Fresno
John Brelsford At-Large Director Diversified Development Group
Bobby Fena At-Large Director
Colliers International, Inc.
Leland Parnagian At-Large Director Fowler Packing Company


Directors At-Large
Christopher Brown Dowling Aaron Incorporated Nathan Ahle Fresno Chamber of Commerce
Brian Angus Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission Robert Amaro JP Morgan Chase & Co.
Raj Beasla Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E) Paul Caprioglio Fresno City Council, District 4
Courtney McKeever Baker Manock & Jensen PC

Florence Dunn California Health Sciences University 
Derek W. Hayashi
Granville Homes, Inc
Debbie HemkerKaiser Permanente Fresno
Alan Hofmann Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District Debbie Hunsaker Alert-O-Lite, Inc.
Blake Konczal Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board
Kurt Madden Fresno Unified School District
Buddy Mendes Fresno County Board of Supervisors, District 4

Ram Nunna
California State University, Fresno (Fresno State)
Preston Prince  Fresno Housing Authority

Paul Quiring Quiring Corporation
Gary D. Quisenberry
Central Valley Community Bank
Kellie Reed Tangram Interiors
Susan Ryan Noble Credit Union
Katie Zenovich
Community Medical Centers
Nicole Zieba
City Manager, City of Reedley
Tom Zimmerman
Core Business Interiors
Elizabeth Nuñez
City Manager, City of San Joaquin
John Navarrette
Fresno Area Construction Team
Richard Caglia
Caglia Environmental
Adam Goldfarb
Manco Abbott
Carole Goldsmith
Fresno City College
JD Spano
Wells Fargo Bank

Invest in the EDC

Support from the community is critical to our mission. Learn about how your support makes a difference in Fresno County!

(559) 476-2500