Fresno County EDC Staff

Executive, Investor & Public Relations, Administration, Business Expansion, Attraction, & Retention and, Business Support Services, High-Speed Rail

Executive

Lee Ann Eager

President/CEO

(559) 476-2513
leager@fresnoedc.com







Nikki Newsome

Chief Operating Officer

(559) 476-2507

nnewsome@fresnoedc.com


Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Controller, Business and Finance

(559) 476-2512
pthorn@fresnoedc.com


Administration


Merritt Pacini

Executive Assistant

(559) 476-2501
mpacini@fresnoedc.com






Bea Ramos

Office Manager & Receptionist

(559) 476-2500
bramos@fresnoedc.com



Business Expansion, Attraction, & Retention

 

Will Oliver

Director of Business Services

(559) 476-2518
woliver@fresnoedc.com


 


Jose N. Mora

Client Services Manager

(559) 476-2516
jmora@fresnoedc.com






Andrea Reyes

Contracts Compliance Manager

(559) 476-2506
areyes@fresnoedc.com






Mark Mimms

Economic Development Coordinator

(559) 476-2509
mmimms@fresnoedc.com






Katrina Ballard

Economic Development Coordinator

(559) 476-2510
kballard@fresnoedc.com





Lavell Tyler

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 476-2508

ltyler@fresnoedc.com




Heidi L. Ecker

Business Retention Specialist

(559) 233-2568
Hecker@fresnoedc.com







Margaret Ingham

Business Retention Specialist

(559)476-2515

mingham@fresnoedc.com





Sergio Hernandez

Economic Development Analyst

(559) 476-2514
shernandez@fresnoedc.com




Jenna Lukens

Training Coordinator

(559) 724-9362

jlukens@fresnoedc.com




Tracy Tosta

Economic Development Specialist

(559) 724-9361
ttosta@fresnoedc.com




Jacob Villagomez

Economic Development Specialist

(559)476-2511

jvillagomez@fresnoedc.com



Amanda Bosland

Retail Business Development Specialist

(559) 233-2564
abosland@fresnoedc.com


Business Support Services, High-Speed Rail (HSR)



Clay Gilpin

Business Support Coordinator, HSR

(559) 476-2517
cgilpin@fresnoedc.com





Joshua Howell
Economic Development Analyst, HSR

(559) 476-2520
jhowell@fresnoedc.com





Selene Kinder

Business Support Specialist, HSR

(559) 369-7713

skinder@fresnoedc.com



Carlton Duty

Business Support Specialist, HSR

(559) 369-7712

cduty@fresnoedc.com





Fresno Energy Watch

Economic Development Analyst
(559) 476-2503

jcarranza@fresnoedc.com





Invest in the EDC

Investing in the EDC gives you large promotional opportunities to expanding businesses in Fresno County.

(559) 476-2500
or learn more about us. . .